Get Ready for E3 Expo – Less Than 24 Hours Away!

E3 Expo
Image Source: https://www.e3expo.com/

E3 Expo

Hey there AButtonGame fans! Get ready for the excitement that is E3 – The Electronic Entertainment Expo. If you aren’t sure what the expo is than you have been missing out. This is the highlight for all things electronic featuring mostly upcoming AAA games, console releases, and other technologies that are taking the electronics community by storm.

This year (2018) the convention is from June 12th to June 14th in Los Angeles, hosted by the Entertainment Software Association. Gaming publishers and developers from all over the world are flying into California to show off their new and upcoming work, and most of everything is going to be live-steamed for your convenience.

Feel free to visit AButtonGames for links and information from the E3 Convention. If you miss anything we will be posting summaries and follow up information.

EXPO LIVE STREAMING LINK: CLICK HERE

Register

If you are here because you are in Los Angeles, need to attend the convention, and havent registered yet (unlikely but possible), please click here to register for E3! Don’t wait: Register Here

E3 Coliseum

The E3 Coliseum is an extended presentation where featured presenters will talk about latest news, show off new products, and just talk about the gaming world in general. There will be some great speakers, telling some interesting pieces. Stay tuned for videos and more. See the highlights below or visit the E3 Expo website here.

June 12th

  1. Revenge of the NPC: Video Gaming’s Influence on Westworld
  2. The Last of Us Part II
  3. Rage 2
  4. Interactive Magic with Penn Jillette and Randy Pitchford
  5. The Music of Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle
  6. Jason and Ted: Back to the Future of Gaming
  7. The Future of Narrative
  8. BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment’s Fighting Game Dojo
  9. Hideo Kojima in Conversation with Jordan Vogt-Roberts
  10. The Making of Fallout 76
  11. Transference with Elijah Wood
  12. CD PROJEKT RED
  13. Grim Fandango featuring Jack Black

June 13th

  1. PUBG: From Concept to Reality – The Making of Sanhok
  2. Powering Immersive Gaming Experiences with AMD
  3. Tom Clancy’s The Division 2
  4. The Future of Racing
  5. World of Warcraft Storytelling: Bringing a Robust Universe to Life Through Different Mediums
  6. LEGO ® DC Super-Villains: An Inside Look at the Villain-centric Adventure Game
  7. Ghost of Tsushima
  8. Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
  9. ILMxLAB: Pioneering Immersive Storytelling
  10. Phil Spencer: Gaming for Everyone
  11. Shadow of the Tomb Raider
  12. Inside the Web: A New Look at Marvel’s Spider-Man for PS4
  13. THE AWESOME ADVENTURES OF CAPTAIN SPIRIT Developer Talk
  14. #SheTalksGames
  15. Worlds Collide
  16. Vitamin String Quartet: God of War

June 14th

  1. Darren Aronofsky in Conversation
  2. Cuphead Workshop
  3. Accessibility in Games
  4. Retracing the Journey
  5. Assassin’s Creed: Odyssey – History is Your Playground
  6. HITMAN 2: An Inside Look at the Ultimate Assassination Playground
  7. Sea of Thieves – Talk of the Tavern
  8. Just Cause 4 Developer Showcase

Products

Gaming Booth

The E3 Expo will be featuring a large number of new innovative products. Click here for complete listing of products: E3 Products.

Participating Companies

There are a ton of companies that are participating in the Expo, click here for a complete listing or view the list below:

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE
1MORE www.1MORE.com
5-hour ENERGY® www.5hourenergy.com
505 Games www.505games.com
Activision www.activision.com
Aksys Games Localization, Inc. www.aksysgames.com
Andaseat www.andaseat.com
ANKKORO www.ironova.com
ArenaNet, LLC www.arena.net
ASTRO Gaming www.astrogaming.com
Atlus www.atlus.com
BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment America Inc. www.bandainamcoent.com
Bethesda www.bethsoft.com
Big Ben Interactive www.bigben-interactive.co.uk
Bionik www.bionikgaming.com
Capcom U.S.A., Inc. www.capcom.com
CaptoGlove. www.captoglove.com
CD PROJEKT RED www.cdprojektred.com
Click Entertainment www.click-entertainment.com
COUGAR www.cougargaming.com
Daedalic Entertainment www.daedalic.com
DC Games Group www.doostan-co.com
Deep Silver, Inc. www.deepsilver.com
Dell Gaming www.dell.com/gaming
DisplayLink www.displaylink.com
DXRacer www.dxracer.com
Epic Games Inc. www.epicgames.com
Fandom www.fandom.com
Focus Home Interactive www.focus-home.com
Funko & GameStop www.funko.com
Game Informer www.gameinformer.com
GameSpot www.gamespot.com
Gameworld Distributors www.gameworlddistributors.com
Gearbox Publishing www.gearboxpublishing.com
Grey Box/Six Foot www.greybox.com
GungHo Online Entertainment www.gunghoonline.com
Hori www.horiusa.com
Hyperkin, Inc. www.hyperkin.com
InComm www.incomm.com
Kalypso Media Group www.kalypsomedia.com
Konami Digital Entertainment Inc. www.konami.com/en/
LF Gaming www.LFGaming.com
Little Buddy, LLC www.littlebuddytoys.com
Mayflash Limited www.mayflash.com
Mecca Electronics www.meccaelect.com
Microsoft www.xbox.com
MomoCon/Dragon Con www.momocon.com
Natsume Inc. www.natsume.com
nDreams Ltd www.ndreams.com
Next Level Racing www.nextlevelracing.com
Nintendo of America Inc. www.nintendo.com
noblechairs www.noblechairs.com
NVIDIA Corporation www.nvidia.com
Performance Designed Products www.pdp.com/en/
PowerA www.powera.com
Psyonix Inc. www.rocketleague.com
R.D.S. Industries www.rdsindustriesinc.com/en/
Rebellion www.rebellion.com
ROCCAT www.roccat.org
Scarecrow Studio www.scarecrow-studio.com
SCUF GAMING www.scufgaming.com
SEGA www.sega.com
Shenzhen Sades Digital Technology Co., Ltd. www.sades.cc
Sony Interactive Entertainment LLC www.us.playstation.com
Sony Interactive Entertainment Europe Limited www.playstation.com/en-gb/
Splash Damage www.splashdamage.com
Square Enix, Inc. www.square-enix-usa.com
Starbreeze Publishing AB www.starbreeze.com
Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. www.take2games.com
Team 17 www.team17.com
Techland Publishing www.techlandpublishing.com
Tencent America LLC www.tencent.com/en-us
THQ Nordic www.thqnordic.com
Thrustmaster www.thrustmaster.com
Tobii www.tobiigaming.com
Turtle Beach www.turtlebeach.com
Ubisoft Entertainment SA www.ubi.com
UCC Distributing Inc. www.uccdist.com
Virtuos www.virtuosgames.com
Volante Design www.volantedesign.com
Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment www.warnerbros.com
Wish Interactive www.wishgamer.com
XSEED Games www.xseedgames.com
Xsens www.xsens.com
YESOJO Co. LTD. www.yesojo.com

 

 

Summary
Event
E3 Expo
Location
Los Angeles Convention Center, 1201 S Figueroa St,Los Angeles,California-90015
Starting on
June 12, 2018
Ending on
June 14, 2018
Description
This is the highlight for all things electronic featuring mostly upcoming AAA games, console releases, guest speakers, and other technologies that are taking the electronics community by storm.
Offer Price

About the Author

identicon
christopher
AButton Games Administrator

Be the first to comment on "Get Ready for E3 Expo – Less Than 24 Hours Away!"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*